Connect

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw, Calgary, Alberta – $7,410,000

  • $7.4M Price
  • 55 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 55 DOM

Paul Bal

Cell: 403-617-5761

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw

Bundled price for all 18 serviced lots, 403, 407, 415, 419, 427, 431, 435, 439, 418, 462, 470, 482, 459, 467, 471, 475, 479, 483 JUDICIAL LISTING - This listing is for all the serviced lots at the Point in Patterson Heights. There are 18 serviced lots in total to choose from in phase 2 & 3 of the development where you can bring your own builder and build your dream home. The Property is in the coveted west-end of Calgary, nestled among the slopes, providing for an abundance of natural green space and walking trails. The unique stepped geography allows for stunning views of the river valley and the downtown core. Architectural controls are in place to ensure of an integrated and high-quality aesthetic. The Property can be purchased ether as an individual lots or as a bundle. Also available for purchase is future Phase 4, which totals 17.99 acres; 8.01 acres of which are develop-able. Future Phase 4 will yield an additional 31 lots. Call today for more information on all the available lots for sale.

Want To View It?

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market55
  • ZoningR-1s

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Realty Professionals
This property, MLS A1029977, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 418 Patterson Boulevard Sw is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 418 PATTERSON Boulevard SW, Calgary

2121 148 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $5,999,999

Land, Land
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #A1034124

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 5:45pm MDT.