Connect

10100 17 Avenue Se, Calgary, Alberta – $4,575,450

  • $4.6M Price
  • 19 DOM
  • $4.6M Price
  • 19 DOM

Paul Bal

Cell: 403-617-5761

10100 17 Avenue Se

7.05 Acres located North Side of 17 Ave. SE Calgary between Calgary and Chestemere . parcel next door also listed MLS A1040623. Possible future commercial shopping center or gas bar.

Want To View It?

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Additional Information

  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningSFUD2

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS A1040670, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10100 17 Avenue Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10100 17 Avenue SE, Calgary


View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 6:00pm MDT.