Connect

10710 74 St Se, Calgary, Alberta – $7,367,500

  • $7.4M Price
  • 10 Acres
  • 1181 DOM
  • $7.4M Price
  • 10 Acres
  • 1181 DOM

Paul Bal

Cell: 403-617-5761

10710 74 St Se

10.45 acres. Prime Industrial Land. Next to Stony Trail. Great visibility, city services available. Paved access. Call Realtor for detailed information. Additional 23.77 acres adjacent, also available.

Want To View It?

Tue 27 Oct

Wed 28 Oct

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Select your time and day:

to

Essential Information

Community Information

Lot Description

Irregular Lot, Level, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • Days on Market1181
  • ZoningS-TUC

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Landan Real Estate
This property, MLS C4131424, has 0 bedrooms and 0 full baths and 0 half bathrooms. 10710 74 St Se is approximately 0 square feet and was built in 0.
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10710 74 ST SE, Calgary

2121 148 Avenue Ne, Calgary, Alberta - $5,999,999

Land, Land
  • 41 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Sather Real Estate Pro Brokers Ltd.   MLS® #A1034124

418 Patterson Boulevard Sw, Calgary, Alberta - $7,410,000

Land, Land
  • 55 DOM
View details More Photos Save

Re/max Realty Professionals   MLS® #A1029977

View all similar properties here

MLS listings provided by Pillar 9™. Information Deemed Reliable But Not Guaranteed. The information provided by this website is for the personal, non-commercial use of consumers and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Listing information last updated on October 27th, 2020 at 5:45pm MDT.